Local: (601) 912-5050

Robin's Nest Florist & Gifts

(601) 912-5050

FULL SERVICE RICHTON, MISSISSIPPI FLORIST & GIFT SHOP
205 Dogwood Avenue W Richton, MS 39476    Local: (601) 912-5050
Customer Reviews
Robin's Nest Florist & Gifts
Local Richton, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

This is the best service I have ever received when ordering flowers. I was called promptly when the flowers I ordered were not in stock, but the arrangement they made for me in its place was not only beautiful, but full and well placed. It was one of the prettiest arrangements I have ever bought! Thank you for your prompt service and caring staff!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic customer service and very fast delivery! A++++ experience!
Date: Jan 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with our order. Designer called and personally discussed what I wanted and she did a great job doing exactly what I asked for.
Date: Oct 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very prompt, but personable service. The flower arrangement was stunning and were delivered on time. Very happy with their service!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

TOnly thing I wish was I could have seen the final product. Not the end of the world but out of curiosity.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service, delivery on time. Wife loved them. Thanks Robins nest for your service and quality product.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

As with my last review of Robin's Nest Florist & Gifts, I was very pleased with this shopping experience as well. Excellent service and fast delivery! I've ordered from the website on multiple occassions and the experience was great each time. Again, it's nice to have a home town florist that does a great job and is very easy and pleasurable to work with!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service and fast delivery! I've used the website two times in around 6 months and both experiences have been pleasant. It's nice to have a home town florist that does a great job and is easy to work with!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very pleased with the arrangement and delivery.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was unable to attend the services but the rest of the family said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for all your help.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The person I ordered these for hoped they would get to keep the plant when they saw it come in, before they even knew I sent it! I wish I had know it could have been delivered for the visitation on Sunday.... However, I have only heard compliments! Thank you for handling bereavement business for me when I could not be there. May you be blessed.
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Mrs. Debbie and her staff are wonderful !! They always strive to make each arrangement/gift more spectacular than the last! I've use them for 16 yeas and will never change!!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

fast excellent service thank you mike
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website was great, with many different selections. The arrangement was gorgeous & delivered as indicated. Thx. My mother-in-law loved it.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

It is wonderful to have Newell's to call when I need flowers sent to friends and loved ones. I no longer live in Richton and am not able to get to funerals and other functions. It is so convenient to have this business right there to call and see that my flowers are delivered to people I love.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have to say, ordering sympathy flowers is hard enough but ordering them semi blind is scary. I selected a specific arrangment and ask to go much bigger so I left it up to Newells to make it beautiful. I was told by my sister and the family how phenomenal this arrangment was. Everyone was asking who it was from and where it was made. We received the most beautiful compliments and thank yous from the family for thinking of their loved one so much. Thank you kindly ladies for such a wonderful arrangment of flowers. I can tell you love what you do. Many blessings, Jo
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have never seen more beautiful flowers at a funeral than the ones from your florist. Every arrangement was created with care and imagination. The flowers we ordered were just as we expected and very lovely indeed.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

When I ordered the plant online it showed that you could not deliver on Sundays. I was told later by the mother that the flowers were in fact there for the wake on Sunday and that meant everything to us. So thank you so much for that!
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Living in FL it hard to make sure my mother-n-law birthday is filled with joy!! For the past 3 yrs I've called Newells for a delivery for her! I've never seen what the arrangement looks like but she has been very happy with each one! So if mother-in-law is happy I'm happy!!!
Date: May 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DE

Debbie Newell is always so pleasant and helpful. Living in Delaware, words can't express how much we appreciate each time Deb delivers flowers to our mother's gravesite in Richton. We never have a concern about quality. Newell's will take care of your floral needs with honesty and integrity and the care they would give their own family.
Flower Delivery To Richton, MS
See Delivery Areas